Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

G.NA releases MV teaser for “Black & White”, feat. 2AM’s Jinwoon

G.NA has been steadily building hype for her new album by releasing her duet tack with Wheesung, as well as unveiling photos of her album jacket. Today, the R&B star has finally released the MV teaser for her title track, BLACK & WHITE.”

The teaser guest-stars 2AM’s Jinwoon, and fans are stunned by the silhouette shots of her glamorous figure.

Her full album’s scheduled for release on January 18th, but in the meantime, check out her MV teaser and tracklist below:

< G.NA – Black & White >

1. Black & White
2. Don’t Be Mad Anymore (Feat. Junbum, Hyungyu, Hyunsuk)
3. Nice to Meet You (Feat. Wheesung)
4. I Miss You Already
5. At First Sight, At a Glance (Feat. Verbal Jint)
6. I’ll Back Off So You Can Live (Feat. B2ST Junhyung)
7. What I Want to Do Once I Have a Lover (Feat. Rain)
8. Supa Solo (Feat. Swings)
9. Loving You
10. There’s a Rumor

Source + Photos: Newsen, YesAsia, Newsen