Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

Lotte Girls mini album unveiled!

Up and coming female quintet Lotte Girls were the talk of the kpop scene when their names first started popping up around April.

As previously stated, the girls are set to make a Chinese debut prior to their promotional period in Korea under the name Le Tian Fa. Check out their tracklist below!

01. Kiss Me
02. 1234
03. 快乐不思议
04. 诱惑

The girls have also released the full MV for their debut single Kiss Me, so be sure to check that and the rest of the tracks below! Though the tracks are in Chinese, that shouldn’t discourage you guys from checking these girls out.

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]