Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

Taeyeon and Jung Yonghwa perform a Kelly Clarkson hit with an idol band on Music Bank

Today’s episode of Music Bank was sure jam-packed with various special stages! It looks like we have another one to add to the list comprising of a Music Bank band.

Idol group members came together for a special stage of American Idol winner Kelly Clarkson’s My Life Would Suck Without You. SNSD’s Taeyeon and CNBLUE’s Jung Yonghwa led the performance with their vocals while the other members like Super Junior’s Sungmin, SNSD’s Seohyun, KARA’s Gyuri and Hara, 2AM’s Jinwoon, CNBLUE’s Jungshin and Minhyuk formed a band.

Check out the performance which is full of cute pairings/fantasies!

Vocals – Yonghwa, Taeyeon
Keyboard – Gyuri and Seohyun
Guitar – Yonghwa and Sungmin
Bongos – Minhyuk and Hara
Drums – Jinwoon
Bass – Jungshin

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]