Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

[Pics] A-JAX on Simply K-Pop Ep. 20

Rookie group A-JAX will be one of the special guests in the 20th episode of Arirang TV’s music show Simply K-Pop on July 24th 11am (KST). After promoting their debut single One 4 U the group is back with a new piece Hot Game, a perfect song recipe for summer. The group is composed of Seungjin, Hyojun, Jaehyung, Seungyub, Yunyoung, Hyeongkon and Sungmin. 

Source: Korea.com

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]