Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

[Pics] Tahiti on Simply K-Pop Ep. 23

New girl group Tahiti will be performing their debut single Tonight on the 23rd episode of Arirang TV’s Simply K-Pop. The said episode will be aired on August 7th at 11am (KST). The group is composed of Jisoo, EJ, Jungbin, Minjae, Daseul and Yeeun.

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]