Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

Prize for our winners

Once again we would like to thank everyone that particpated and supported our special event! For the winners, we will be sending you the CD (SHINee, Super Junior, Bad Guy OST) along with a poster! Hope you enjoy it and we ask for your continuous interest in KOREA.COM and our future events! Thank you!

SHINee’s Newest Album [LUCIFER]
Winners: Choi Hyun Jong, Sherie Reyes

Super Junior’s Newest Album [Bonamana]
Winners: Jemma Gavino, ANIS RASHID

Korean Drama “Bad Guy” OST Album
Winners: Karla Pahamtang, Jan Palma, Disney Panganoron

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]