Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

Infinite ranks first on ‘Inkigayo’ with “The Chaser”

Idol group Infinite, composed of 7 members, ranked first on SBS’s Inkigayo for two weeks in a row.

Infinite appeared on the June 10 episode of the show, which aired live, and won the Mutizen Song, which corresponds to ranking first, with the title song “The Chaser” from their new mini album, which was released in mid-May.

As a result, Infinite ranked first on the show for two weeks in a row.

The group, composed of Kim Sung Kyu, Jang Dong Woo, Nam Woo Hyeon, Hoya, Lee Sung Yeol, L, and Lee Sung Jong, also showed off their power by ranking first on the May 31 and the June 7 episodes of Mnet’s M Countdown and in the June 1 episode of KBS’s Music Bank.

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]