Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

SNSD is coming back, Oh!

Seoul, Korea – Girl’s Generation (SNSD) have released their new song titles and their comeback date. The title of their second album is Oh!, and they will have their comeback showcase at the end of this month. This album will be their second album, two years after theirf first full-length album was released in 2007. The title track is said to be an electric pop song written by famous composer Kenzie.

It’s not official yet, but Leesmusic has released the track list along with the funky album cover.

SNSD will release their second album on January 28, and they will perform their comeback show on “MBC Music Core” on January 30.

Here is the unofficial track list

1. Oh!
2. Show! Show! Show!
3. Sweet talking baby
4. Forever
5. Be Happy
6. Boys & Girls ft key from SHINee
7. Talk to me
8. Star star star
9. Stick with U
10. Day by Day
11. Gee
12. Tell me your wish (Genie)

Photo from ReviewStar DB
Written by Sarah Lee

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]