Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

MBLAQ’s G.O writes a song for new group A-Prince

MBLAQ’s vocalist G.O recently wrote a song for new group A-Prince and drew a lot of attention.

On July 23, a teaser video for the single “You’re The Only One” was released through New Planet Entertainment’s official YouTube channel (www.youtube.com/user/NEWPLANETwebmaster).

G.O has been busy touring Asia and appearing on the TV series Ghost. He is also showing off his talent for writing songs as a musician.

Mir also participated in writing the lyrics for the song “Your’e The Only One,” which was pre-released online.

The new group will release their EP on July 25 at midnight.

A-Prince, composed of five members, Sung Won, Tae Hyuk, Min Hyuk, Seung Joon, and Si Yoon, stands for ‘Asia,’ ‘Amazing,’ ‘Awesome,’ ‘Ace,’ and ‘Absolute’ with the word ‘prince.’

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]