Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

MediaLine’s upcoming boy band, ‘N-Train’, unveils debut teaser

MediaLine Entertainment, home to artists like Chaeyeon, VNT, Lee Jung, and Kim Gun Mo, has announced plans of an upcoming five member boy band debut!

Comprised of Yoojin (19), Soul-J (22), Jung Kyun (23), Seung Hyun (23), and maknae Sang Woo (19), these five boys have been training hard for the past two years.

They’ve been showing their debut process through Mnet’s “M! Pick“, and recently unveiled a teaser of a piano melody for their debut track. Their debut track is currently undergoing final preparations, with reportedly only the mixing left to complete.

N-Train will be making their debut through Mnet’s “M! Countdown” on May 19th. Stay tuned for further updates!


< Piano Melody Teaser >

< Live Rehearsal Teaser >

Source + Photos: Eternel Boys Official Fanclub
Tip: Izzy

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]