Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

Super Junior’s repackaged album, including the new song “A-Cha,” comes out on September 19

Super Junior’s repackaged album, scheduled for release on September 19, contains new four songs, including “A-Cha.” “A-Cha” is a powerful dance song based on electric rock and a simple melody, written by a popular songwriter Hitchhiker. The song is expected to an appeal that is different from that of existing Super Junior songs and features the witty love story of Don Quixote.

“Oops!!” is a distinctive rap song that clearly reflects the unique appeal of Super Junior, with brash lyrics written by the members themselves. Featuring f(x) in the song doubled its savor thanks to the girls’ refreshing voices and interesting sound effects.

The second song by Leeteuk and Henry, one of the members of Super Junior-M, is named “Andante” and is an emotional pop ballad with sympathetic lyrics on endless love.

“A-Cha” is one of the songs most looked forward to this year and is another one that is likely to appeal to the hearts of fans around the world.



YouTube Preview Image 

By Gwang Seung-hun (tarophine@tvreport.co.kr)
Photo from TVreport
Translated by Geum Jae / Korea.com

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]