Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

All 2AM members fail to go to the next round on Dream Team

All 2AM members (Jo Kwon, Chang Min, Seul Ong, and Jin Woon), who are known to be good at sports, failed to go to the next round on Dream Team.

In the episode of KBS 2TV’s Let’s Go Dream Team Season 2 that aired on March 25 at 10:35 a.m, Dream Team members (Marco, Choi Sung Jo, Sung Woong, Han Min Kwan, Shorry, and Kim Dong Jun) and 2AM members had a match. However, in the obstacle race, all 2AM members couldn’t finish the full course and failed to go to the next round.

Seul Ong, the team’s ace runner, especially shocked everyone as he failed to complete the course only in four seconds. His record was the shortest of all.

After all 2AM members failed, Chang Min and Seul Ong challenged to complete the course again. However, they failed again and had to accept the result.

In the episode, the personal trainer Choi Sung Jo finally won the race, beating ZE:A’s Kim Dong Jun, and set the seventh winning record of his on Dream Team.

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]