Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

Shut Up Flower Boy Band will be broadcast in 9 countries

Cable TV tvN’s Shut Up Flower Boy Band will be broadcast in 9 countries.

On February 3, the broadcasting unit of CJ E&M revealed, “It has been decided that Shut Up Flower Boy Band will be broadcast in nine countries including Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, Philippines, Thailand, Cambodia, Australia, Malaysia and Myanmar through the foreign branches of CJ E&M and available for about 2 million families.”

Shut Up Flower Boy Band is about the passion, love and friendship of a high school rock band that consists of pretty-looking boys. This romance series consist of 16 episodes.

A representative of tvN Asia reveals, “We decided to broadcast Shut Up Flower Boy Band because we saw the potential of it. We plan to air in April. I think that the actors’ quality acting and unique style will appeal to many teens across Asia.”

Shut Up Flower Boy Band created a stir with the special appearance of actor Lee Min Gi and attracted attention even with its first episode with pretty-looking boys’ quality acting, and the powerful rock music.

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]