Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

EXO to Attend Happy Camp 15th Anniversary Party!!

Yes EXO fans the title says EXO not EXO-K or EXO-M but EXO…..that means that ALL 12 MEMBERS will be on Happy Camp xDD

EXO K + M (ALL 12!!!) will be recording for ‘HAPPY CAMP’s 15th Anniversary Party’, which will be airing on120714.

The recording itself, I believe, will take place on July 3.


Korean artists:T-ara, 2pm, Jang Geun Suk.*

Chinese artists: Jason Zhang, Han Geng, Top Combine, Kenji Wu, Jin Boran, JJ Lin, Aaron Yan, Li Wei, Liu Xin, Wen Zhang, Yang Mi, Hu Ge, Chris Lee, Louis Koo, Sandra Ng, Wilber Pan. **


The show is unlikely to have the usual format, since it is a 15th year anniversary, and there are far to many guests to fit into their usual show. It’s likely to have a music and variety concert format.

Credit: (weiboexo-ling*/**love-exo, CODE:EXO)