Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

G.NA’s “Top Girl” mini-album released!

After teasing fans, G.NA’s highly anticipated 2nd mini album, “Top Girl” has been released!

The EP contains 5 tracks in all including TOP Girl, Banana, Hate You, Without You, and Icon.

After a quick listen, all the tracks on the album are hot!