Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

Episode 12: Flower Boy Ramyun Shop!

  • Title: 꽃미남 라면가게 / Kkotminam Ramyeongage
  • Also known as: Flower Boy Ramen Shop
  • Genre: Romance, comedy
  • Episodes: 16
  • Broadcast network: tvN
  • Broadcast period: 2011-Oct-31 to 2011-Dec-20
  • Air time: Monday & Tuesday 23:00


Yang Eun Bi is a college student preparing for her civil service exam with the dream of being a high school teacher. She accidentally encounters Cha Chi Soo, the arrogant son of the biggest food conglomerate in Korea. Both of them end up working at a ramyun shop run by the lazy Choi Kang Hyuk.


  • Jung Il Woo  as Cha Chi Soo
  • Lee Chung Ah  as Yang Eun Bi
  • Lee Ki Woo  as Choi Kang Hyuk
  • Park Min Woo  as Kim Ba Wool
  • Jo Yoon Woo  as Woo Hyun Woo