Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun is nominated for the Netizen’s Popularity Award

On August 31, JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun participated in the Seoul Drama Awards Ceremony (granting awards related to TV series),  where he was nominated the Netizen’s Popularity Award.

Park also received his award last year from Lee Seung Gi. Park says, “This award means a lot to me. I have just started my career as an actor, and I think that I have great fans. I will work even harder in the future.”

Rye Shi Won and Han Go Eun led the awards ceremony as MCs. Gong Hyun Joo, Kim Min Sook, Min Hyo Lin, Na Moon Hee, Park Shin Hye, Seo Ji Hae, Im Soo Hyang, and Lee Seung Gi also participated in the ceremony.

Source: TVreport