Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

City Hunter and Personal Taste Re-Run in Indonesia

This happy news comes out from Indonesian Minoz that telling us that they are so excited to watch Lee Min ho drama series again, City Hunter and Personal Taste. If you haven’t know yet, go watch his thrilling action as Lee YoonSeung or a cute guy as Jeo JinHo
City Hunter (시티 헌터) SBS
cre: Indosiar
trans: Monday – Friday at 16.30 (indonesian time) or 18.30 KST /
Senin – Jumat pukul 16.30 WIB.(indosiar.com/Fachri)
Personal taste (개인의 취향 ) MBC

The re run of Personal taste starting form 22nd of June right on LeeMinho’s birthday.

04.00 WIB (Indonesian time) at Trans7 or 06.00 KST

 

info: twitter