Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

[Photo] SNSD SeoHyun new pictorials for New Mini Album “Twinkle”

【120428】 SNSD SeoHyun new pictorials for New Mini Album “Twinkle”

After the release of individual video teasers featuring members, TaeyeonTiffany, and SeohyunGirls’ Generation‘s sub unit, Taetiseo, have released their much anticipated mini album!

“Twinkle” is a medium tempo dance track featuring a ’70s/’80s vibe with a catchy melody, and shows off the powerful vocals of the three members.

With the release of “Twinkle” under their belt, Taetiseo will release the physical album on May 2nd. The girls will then hold their sub unit debut stage on May 3rd through ‘M! Countdown‘.

Without further ado, check out “Twinkle” below and remember to support by purchasing the music on iTunes!




TaeTiSeo mini-album Vol. 1 – Twinkle

01 Twinkle
02 Baby Steps
03 OMG (Oh My God)
04 Library
05 Good-bye, Hello
06 Love Sick
07 Checkmate

Purchase This Album

SNSD’s sub-unit group, TaeTiSeo will mark its debut on May 2nd with mini-albun, “Twinkle.” Fans are expected to see a brand new transformation in terms of music, stage performance, and fashion sense. The title track is “Twinkle,” a funky soul number popular in the 70’s and 80’s. It is a medium-tempo dance track that will showcase the group’s charms. There are a total of seven songs in this album.


Sources: Kyobobook, YesAsia, Naver, Hanteo

Posted: belle @KOREA.COM