Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

Wonder Girls reveal track list + covers for Japanese debut, “Nobody for Everybody”

Korean idol group Wonder Girls have just unveiled the track list and covers for their first Japanese mini-album, “Nobody for Everybody“!

The group will be making their debut on July 25th with all new versions of their hit song “Nobody“. The mini-album will feature not only a Japanese version of the song, but also new recordings of the Korean and English versions. Fans of the Wonder Girls can purchase three different versions of the mini-album: Limited Edition A (CD+DVD), Limited Edition B (CD+DVD), and a regular CD-only version.

Check out the track list and covers for each version of “Nobody for Everybody” below!


Limited Edition A (CD+DVD)

Limited Edition B (CD+DVD)

Regular Edition (CD-Only)


< CD Track List >
01. Nobody ~Anata Shika Mienai~ (Japanese ver.)
02. Nobody (2012 Korean ver.)
03. Nobody (2012 English ver.)
04. Be My Baby
05. Saying I Love You (2012 ver.)
06. You’re Out (2012 ver.) [CD-Only Bonus Track]

< Limited Edition A DVD Track List >
01. Tell me (JYP NATION in Japan 2011)
02. Nobody (JYP NATION in Japan 2011)

< Limited Edition B DVD Track List >

01. Nobody (Korean ver.)

Source: Wonder Girls Official Japanese Website

Credit: TokyoHive