Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

Baek Ji Young proves herself as a queen of ballad through ‘A Thousand Days’ Promise’

Baek Ji Young participated in the OST of A Thousand Days’ Promise.

She participated in the OST of SBS drama A Thousand Days’ Promise (written by Kim Soo Hyun, directed by Jeong Ul Young) with its main theme song, “It Hurts Here.” “It Hurts Here” was composed and written by Jeon Hae Sung, who also made “That Woman” and “As Time Goes By,” and increased everyone’s expectation.

“It Hurts Here” is a medium ballad song that emphasized Baek Ji Young’s unique sad voice with rhythmical acoustic guitar, lyrical piano, and string quartet line, and will be released on the 17th.

A Thousand Days’ Promise is a story about a woman losing her sight and a man trying to keep his love with her, starring Soo Ae, Kim Rae Won, Lee Sang Woo, and Jung Yu Mi. It will be first aired on the 17th.



©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]