Go to global navigation menu Go to sidebar menu Go to contents

EXO-K looks nervous, “They are cute”

New group EXO-K recently took group pictures.

On April 12, several pictures were posted on official Twitter account for cable channel Mnet’s M Countdown with the comment, “New big group EXO-K is ready to make a sortie. EXO-K’s unconventional performance! Tonight on live M Countdown at 6:00.”

Exoplanet, a planet outside the Solar System, is the motif for EXO. It means they are stars from an unknown world and K means Korea. EXO-K is composed of six members, Suho, Kai, Chan Yeol, Se Hun, Baek Hyun, and D.O.

In the pictures, EXO-K members look nervous. Since they are a new group, who released their mini album MAMA on April 8, they are making serious faces. People said that they are cute and they just look like a new group.

People responded: “EXO-K members are so cute.” “The look fresh.” “EXO-K members are flower boys.” “Wow! They are so cute.” “They are one of the handsomest groups.”

©2015 Korea.com Communications Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. All contents provided on this Website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, displayed, modified, uploaded, posted, or distributed, other than for personal use, without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. For permission, contact [copyright at en.korea.com]